Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Click here to view the Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

School re-opens Wednesday 6th September 2017 at 8:50am**
(**For Nursery and Reception children, different arrangements apply – parents will receive details)

School closes Thursday 19th October 2017 at 3:15pm
Nursery closes Thursday 19th October 2017

Half Term – Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

School re-opens Monday 30th October 2017 at 8:50am

School closes Friday 22nd December 2017 at 1:30pm
Nursery closes Thursday 21st December 2017

Christmas Holiday – Monday 25th December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

School re-opens Thursday 4th January 2018 at 8:50am
School closes Friday 9th February 2018 at 3:15pm
Nursery closes Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term – Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

School re-opens Monday 19th February 2018 at 8:50am

School closes Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1:30pm
Nursery closes Wednesday 28th March 2018

Easter Holiday – Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

School re-opens Monday 16th April 2018 at 8:50am
May Day – Bank Holiday – School closed Monday 7th May 2018

School closes Friday 25th May 2018 at 3.15pm
Nursery closes Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

School re-opens Monday 4th June 2018 at 8:50am

School closes Thursday 19th July 2018 at 1.30pm
Nursery closes Wednesday 18th July 2018

Inset Days

(Included above)
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 22nd June 2018
Friday 20th July 2018

You can download the term dates for the 2017-2018 academic year by clicking here.

Punctuality and attendance at school are important. Please remember school sessions are 8:50am – 3:15pm (separate arrangements apply to the Nursery).